Set In Stone

Excitable

Marvelous has power over me

I am made up of layers

The past, the present, and the future

 

Born a twin

Two mortals in one soul

Desperate and bewildered

Eager and enthusiastic

 

In absolute relative realms

Mature, childish in another

I am made up of constellations

Layers of twinkling stars

 

I am lonely

Self-built walls emphasize such melancholy

I escape

Oblivion allows me to breathe

 

Naive or innocent

I, is courage

Deeper instinct is toughness

Reality shrinks and expands hope

 

Ecstasy unbelievably intoxicating

I am only responsible for my heart

Unshaken, indestructible vital organ

I am, a woman

 

Leave a Reply

